Sixth Annual Authors' Faire

In light of the Corona Virus Pandemic, we are cancelling our Sixth Annual Authors Faire scheduled for May 20th. We have rescheduled it with Round Hill Country Club for Thursday, November 5, 2020.

All monies sent in for tickets will be refunded.

We truly appreciate your help in assisting Alamo Women's Club and our philanthropies.

We will post updated information when we begin selling tickets for our November 5th event. We hope that you and your friends will continue to suport us by buying tickets at that time.

If you are interested in exploring books by our wonderful authors, the following are their websites.  We are sure that they would be delighted to have you read and enjoy their books!

Penny Warner        Cozy mystery and children's       pennywarner.com

Rhys Bowen            Historical fiction                            rhysbowen.com

Lee Goldberg          Detective                                        leegoldberg.com

Pamela Mayer        Young children's books                pamelamayer.com

Tim Tigner               Spy and Espionage                       timtigner.com

Simon Wood           Mystery                                          simonwood.net

 

In the meantime, please stay safe and healthy.

 

Jerilyn Strong and Sandi McKae - Co-Chair of the Authors' Faire

jeristrong@gmail.com